Sermons

Sermon


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Hits
Sunday Service - November 29, 2015 Shivantha Jeyarajan 2015-11-29 Sunday Service - 2015 2767
Sunday Service - November 22, 2015 Romans 12:3-13
Matthew 18:1
Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2015-11-22 Sunday Service - 2015 2723
Sunday Service - November 15, 2015 Psalm 145:1-10
Matthew 25:14-29
Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2015-11-15 Sunday Service - 2015 2857
Sunday Service - November 1, 2015 Exodus 16:2-4
Exodus 16:12-16
John 6:1-13
Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2015-11-01 Sunday Service - 2015 3008
Sunday Service - October 25, 2015 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2015-10-25 Sunday Service - 2015 2817
Sunday Service - October 18, 2015 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2015-10-18 Sunday Service - 2015 2970
Sunday Service - October 4, 2015 John 15:1-11 Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-10-04 Sunday Service - 2015 2665
Sunday Service - Sept 27, 2015 Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-09-27 Sunday Service - 2015 2915
Sunday Service - Sept 20, 2015 1 Corinthians 11:23-26
John 21:7-19
Rev. Manobavan 2015-09-20 Sunday Service - 2015 2808
Sunday Service - Sept 13, 2015 Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-09-13 Sunday Service - 2015 2765
Sunday Service - Sept 06, 2015 Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-09-06 Sunday Service - 2015 2740
Sunday Service - Aug 23 2015 Luke 19:9 rev. Pon. Anandarajah 2015-08-23 Sunday Service - 2015 2940
Sunday Service - Aug 16, 2015 John
Habakkuk
Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-08-16 Sunday Service - 2015 2718
Sunday Service - Aug 02, 2015 Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-08-02 Sunday Service - 2015 2910
Sunday Service - Jul19, 2015 Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-07-19 Sunday Service - 2015 2569
Sunday Service - Jul 12, 2015 Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-07-12 Sunday Service - 2015 2532
Sunday Service - Jul 05, 2015 John 21 Rev. T. S. Premarajah 2015-07-05 Sunday Service - 2013 2696
Lent - Feb 20 2013 Rev. Dr. Vinson Samuel 2013-02-20 Lent - 2013 2510
Ash Wednesday Rev. Dr. Vinson Samuel 2013-02-12 Lent - 2013 2475